baby maybe someday
September 27, 2004 The power of 1,000 suns!

Two entries.. IN ONE DAY?!
That's right. I'm going old school.

Man alive!

I don't know if it's because I don't have my period regularly (maybe 3 or 4 times a year) or if this is just what happens every month with normal people, but I just hate everyone and everything today. Like, with the fire of 1,000 suns.

I'm annoyed with my roommate because she said she was coming home early to clean, but, long story short, she isn't home yet and probably won't be for quite some time. What annoys me the most about this is if I wasn't here to entertain her dog, she would have had to come home and at least let him out. I don't know why this annoys me so much today.. I love PD and really don't mind taking care of him. But he's so restless today! He won't just LAY DOWN AND FUCKING GO TO SLEEP!

I'm annoyed with the strange characters that permeate my apartment building. I'm annoyed with myself for ordering pizza and just totally chowing down like there's no tomorrow just because I have cramps and I feel like I want to eat everything in site. I'm annoyed that I seem to want to cry about everything, and I'm annoyed that this Matt situation still hasn't been solved. If NOTHING happens in October between us, no change at all.. well, I probably won't do anything but it will make me really mad.

Chances are, if you are a person or a thing today, I hate you. I just want to curl up in bed and watch Jerry Maguire, but I have the dog to attend to, so basically I'm just sitting here watching Psychic Detectives on Court TV. What is with this whole period thing? Why does it make us so passionately insane about things? Fucking hormones! My lord!

Go away.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004