baby maybe someday
2003-03-10 Agony.

Ugghhhh.. agony...

Not waking up at 6:30 on a Monday morning, although that's mighty close to it.

Today's agony is the email I sent Matt basically saying "Free nookie! Come and get it!" He didn't reply to it, and I know he's been online and I know he's probably read it by now. I did say in the email "You don't have to reply if you don't want to," but I didn't mean it!

So now here's almost 12 more hours until I can come home and find out his opinion on the subject. It doesn't sound like a big deal, but really, it is. I've been fantasizing about monkey nookie with him for quite some time, so if he says no, that'll be good. It'll make me find something else to fantasize about. If he says yes, that'll be even better... maybe it's pathetic, but a weekend of ex nookie (ex sex, without the actual sex because you know.. he's a virgin. And I think I can start declaring myself a virgin now. Isn't the statute of limitations about 5 years on how long you can go without sex until you can claim yourself a virgin again?) with him, either here or at his house or a hotel or something, really really really appeals to me. Like, crazy appeal.

*sigh*

I guess I'll know eventually. For the rest of the day, I can look forward to filing and copying and other fun things.

AGONY! Why couldn't he have answered the fucking email?

Fuck.

*****



WHAT HOLLYWOOD STARLETTE OF THE 90'S ARE YOU?


this quiz was made by the sunni bunni bear

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"But it had no relevance to me. There's a world out there where chicks date guys and expect to have sex on the first date. They think the guy is gay or something if they don't have sex soon. That really doesn't apply to me. I've had a boyfriend since I was 17 years old. I had sex with two people before I met him and that was considered a little slutty. If we ever break up, I'm screwed. I'm gonna have to like.. date people, and they're gonna want to have sex, and that's gonna be wierd, because my boyfriend is a virgin."

(Don't you just love irony?)

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004