baby maybe someday
2003-01-21 Fun with Sebastian Bach and other good times to be had.

blahdyblahdyblahdyblah.

I don't really have anything important to say at this moment. I went to the temp agency yesterday and got a pathetic score on the Excel test, a 69 on the MS word test, and I type 79 words per minute. I thought I was faster than that, but apparently not.

I need a job. It sucks that I graduated right in the middle of such a suckiful economy and nobody wants to do any hiring right now. I guess I best get started on my novel then, right?

I just talked to my dad and he said my baby bit Donna yesterday. I hate having such a sweet dog that occasionally likes to try to kill people. He's never bit me or my dad or Donna's son, but he hates her because he knows she hates him. We gotta do something about this but what can we do? I don't want my little guy to have to be put down because he's mean to people. He's so sweet to me! He sleeps with me and sits in my lap and comforts me when I need to be comforted. *sigh* I love my doggy. I would take him here but there's a 20 pound weight limit and he's more than twice that. Plus they said no aggressive breeds, and although he's part golden and part cocker, that seems to be the perfect mix to make him aggressive. Poor puppy.

Day 2 of not talking to Matt. I want to talk to him.. tell him how much I miss him, tell him that I keep having sex dreams about him (which I don't, but if I tell him that, than he'll think about nookie and then he'll get frustrated because he's not getting much and then he'll come here and see me! Perfect plan, eh? NOT!), or something. I keep thinking about the day he just decides to come see me. I don't know if that day will ever come, but meanwhile I keep thinking about it. I miss him. I totally want to get back together. But I guess I just have to suck it up, cuz that doesn't appear to be happening any time soon.

But in the meantime, I got 6 DVD's yesterday (At Blockbuster, if you have that silly Rewards card, you can rent 2 for the price of 1 on Monday-Wednesday, so I'm taking advantage of that) and I got all of them mostly for the director's commentary. I know that's sad, but you have to find something to entertain yourself, right? And I also bought orange rolls for breakfast at Albertson's, which is the breakfast of my childhood. So I don't know about you, but I'm all set for the day! Muahahaha.

Also, I really love Coldplay's new song, "Clocks." I love it. I don't usually tend to like cheesy brit pop, but that song appeals to my post break-up heart.

Also, I really like Arsenio Hall. He amuses me. I watched that VH1 special about his show, and I remembered how much I used to watch it when I was a little one. That show rocked, yo! All up in the hizhouse.

And oohhh! The Super Bowl actually appeals to me this year! Jon Gruden against his former team! I wish I was all active and excited about the Raiders this year, but I wasn't, but now I can pretend to be. GO RAIDERS! I'm gonna go to the Super Bowl Party at my church to watch it cuz there's gonna be boys there and I would like to meet some boys. And I want to forget that this is the first time in 6 years that I didn't watch the game with Matt.

Rock on, right?

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

Sebastian Bach is hosting this new show called Forever Wild.

Sebastian Bach is really hot.

Sebastian Bach just said Appetite For Destruction is the greatest album in the history of Rock and Roll.

I love Sebastian Bach.

They are playing Paradise City on VH1.

I just thought that deserved its own entry.

Thank you.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004