baby maybe someday
January 22, 2004 Liz is back! Muahahaha.

Well, here I am. I have arrived back in Dallas to a third-floor apartment with a roomate and a newly aquired puppy dog.

It's all good. I'm a little tired. I'm a little anxious to get some internet access in my room as well as cable, because in this technological world of the 2004, isn't that just to be expected? I mean, come on!

Anyway. No time for a real update. I'm just trying to un-frustrate from the long day of moving and unpacking and such. But I'm back. And we shall all rejoice in the name of Dallas.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004