baby maybe someday
2003-02-03 Get out of my god damn bidness, crack monkeys.

Oh, EXCUSE ME, I had NO IDEA that I couldn't WRITE ABOUT MY FEELINGS without getting fucking PSYCHOANALYZED by people in my motherfucking guestbook!

I don't care if you guys are right. I don't care if you're wrong. 2 of you didn't even leave a link to yourselves so I can get back to you. If you're going to call yourself my "conscience", you can at least fuckin have the decency to leave an email or something.

Obviously you people have your lives all figured out, but I'm not as ENLIGHTENED as you. I'm probably wrong, but fucking fuck, give me a chance to figure that out on my own. I may be a little slow, but I'm not a total dumbass. MmMkay?

I didn't ask you people to comment on my life. I didn't know that I have to be scrutinized by people I don't know, that have never been in my shoes, that don't know my situation. You can read what I write as much as you want, you still won't really know who I am and what I'm about.

You know what? I believe in our fucking relationship. I believe that someday we'll be very happy together, and if that makes me delusional, so fucking be it. But I don't need you to tell me what a fuck up I'm being, and I sure as hell don't need you to tell me that I'm being used. Do I interfere in your lives like that? You're all up in my bidness and I DON'T FUCKING APPRECIATE IT.

I know I put my life out here online for all you to see, but that does not give you a fucking free pass. It doesn't give you a get out of jail free card that says "Hey, tell me what a dumb bitch I am and how weak I am, I'M JUST FUCKING DYING TO KNOW!" Like I don't fucking know my situation already.

So.. I guess what I'm trying to say is: Fucking bite me. Okay? Just bite my huge round ass, it's waving in your god damn face.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004