baby maybe someday
2003-03-29 blah poo blah

I did not update on March 28th, 2003. Don't worry.. you didn't miss anything.

I had a few margaritas tonight, and we all know what happens when I have margaritas. The room spins, I make an ass out of myself, and life goes on.

Just one thing to say tonight so I can deprive you all of a "woo alcohol is running through my veins" entry. Why is it so fuckin cold? I mean, it's almost fuckin April, let's get some warmth up in this beyotch, huh? HUH?!

I will probably have more interesting things to say tomorrow. As for right now, I am soooo tired, and I just want to take my bra off and go to sleep.

Mmmm.. sleep.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004