baby maybe someday
2003-06-28 19 hours of orgasmic bliss

I am back, many orgasms later.

What happened was that Matt text messaged me yesterday around 3 when I was at work, asking me if I had any plans for the night. Since my plans consisted of going to see Charlie's Angels alone and then going to the bookstore like the boring person I am, I said no. And he was all like, "If I got us a hotel room, do you want to meet in Waco?" And I was all like, "Hell yes!"

So, I arrived in Waco around 9 PM and well, yeah. I'll spare you the details of our sexual adventures, but they went on for quite a while. 2 hours, actually. In that 2 hours I learned that oral sex after 8 months = good. Anal sex after a couple of years = not good. It seems that in my quest to get some, I had forgotten how entirely painful it is to have something shoved up your ass.

Did I say that I would spare you the details of our sexual adventures? Oh yeah.

We were just trying to celebrate our state's lifting of the ban on Sodomy, that was all.

Anyway. We had some fajitas after the nookie fest, and after the food was digested and everything, we went at it again. We're like animals or something! Rawr!

But when I woke up this morning and the post orgasmic bliss of the night turned into the cold reality of the day, my apathy meter started going off again. I want this to be something. I don't want to look back on it 3 months from now and think, "Why did I do that stuff with him?!" I don't think I will because after all, nookie is nookie.

But this morning we did the fun task of cleaning out my car and then getting an oil change. He said that this is the stuff he misses the most.. just doing everyday normal tasks with me. I dunno, what I missed most is just having someone to settle down with at the end of the day and reflect and snuggle. That's a difference between us. Not the only difference, though.

And he saw that I was acting weird and asked me about it, and so the relationship talk was again launched and he spouted the same BS he spouted 2 weeks ago and there's really been no change. But he's been so sweet the past couple of weeks! On Thursday he called me 3 different times, just to check in. This weekend he told me so many times how proud of me he is, how sexy he thinks I am, all this stuff. And we held hands and we kissed and he put his arm around me when we were walking around and it just feels like a relationship to me. Except its not. Except I'm taking a big gamble here, and I realize that, but what can you do? I asked for it, and I am completely aware of that, so there you go.

It's all good.

I'm going to go take a nap. Later I shall regale you with the 2 year Dland anniversary entry. I know you can't wait.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004