baby maybe someday
2003-04-22 You got me straight trippin, boo.

I just want to cover up the last entry because it's really pathetic.

I am sooo hungry right now. But I'm like.. addicted to seeing the numbers go down on the scale. I should probably just put the scale in the closet and return to my normal fun loving self, but seriously.. I want to lose weight before I go home this weekend, and I am achieving this by not eating much. It's working, what can I say?

I got a call from Restoration Hardware. I applied there 2 weeks ago and now they would like an interview with me. I am not getting my hopes up.. I think they're just hiring for part time.

What I really want to do is take some summer school classes and then work at night. That sounds like good times to me, but I don't think my dad will see it the same way.

Another thing I'm thinking about is possibly seeing Matt on Saturday. My plan is to look absolutely gorgoues, after losing about 10 or 15 pounds since the last time I've seen him. Then I act all happy and lovely and I tell him all the good things that are happening in my life. Then, after that, I don't have any contact with him at all until his birthday, May 20th, in which I will of course call him because that's the proper thing to do. That way, I'll have at least 20 days to get my mojo back and then, while I'm building the mojo, he can have this great and positive image of me that came from seeing me on Saturday.

That makes sense, doesn't it?

I'm hungry.

By the way, I don't want to be an elementary or high school or junior high school teacher.. it's college all the way, babeh.

Okay then.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004