baby maybe someday
2003-01-04 In a crying sort of mood, but not really.

Does getting friends that wanna do stuff mean that I have to give up making cookies, watching my My So Called Life DVDs, putting pictures in my new photo album, and wishing like fucking crazy that I could find something interesting to say to Matt so we could have some kind of engaging conversation?

Because I really hope it does.

I went to San Antonio today. Shockingly enough, I don't have any memories of Matt in San Antonio. I asked him when I got back if we ever went there together, and he said we did, we went to the Alamo together. I seriously don't remember that. A lot happens in 5 years, apparently. Too much.

My apartment looks awesome now, after we unpacked everything. I love my apartment, it's so cute.

I'm gonna turn my computer off now and eat cookie dough and watch more of My So Called Life. Maybe I'll watch the episode where Jordan and Angela hold hands at the very end, which always makes me wanna cry.

I'm in a crying sort of mood. But not really. Cuz I don't want to cry. I just want a life. I want to go out with my friends and have Margaritas and laugh so hard I pee in my pants. I want to go to a nice restaurant with a nice and honest guy and then bring him back here and snuggle while we watch TV together.

But thats okay.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004