baby maybe someday
2003-06-14 Post-coital clouds

Don't you hate it when you've had people visit and then they leave? You have this empty feeling now that they're gone. He was only here for less than 24 hours, and I still feel that way.

My mind might be clouded right now from post-orgasmic bliss, but I wish to reflect upon my visitor now before I go take a nap.

I'm hesitant to share what we talked about with you guys, because I'm afraid of the barrage of guestbook signings you will again inflict upon me. Yes, I know that almost every female in the world has been through this, and that every male has done his share of it. But I'm not ready to give up yet. I believe in us. And until I have a reason not to, I always will. I know most of you are shaking your heads at me, but you know what? I don't even care anymore. I'm tired of making excuses for myself. I BELIEVE IN HIM. I BELIEVE IN US. Okay? Okay then.

There is so much I want to tell you guys.. I want to go through the whole emotional process of him being here.. and I will do that. I guess there's really no point in this entry, except maybe to brag that he was ready to leave, keys in hand, and then we kissed and there was more kissing and then there was a quickie in the bedroom. Quickie, literally, as in 3 minutes, with both parties having the requisite outcome. We are talented. He said I took advantage of him and made him feel like a man-whore. But somehow I don't think he really had a problem with it.

Anyway, I need to take a nap and sleep away this post orgasmic mind cloud, so I'll come back with an unbiased and uncaring how you guys feel about it version of the events. I know you're looking forward to it.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004