baby maybe someday
April 24, 2004 Coldplay.

I think it's important to know that I am in love with Coldplay.

Seriously.

I bought a Rush of Blood to the Head AGAIN today, I think it might be the third time I've bought it because I keep losing it all over the place. But it's worth it, because really, it's the best album ever.

Politik gets me everytime. It's just that damn piano.. there's this one part in the song that always makes me want to close my eyes and just kinda drift off into never never land. It probably has to do with the fact that I listened to that whole album over and over for a couple of weeks during the whole break-up debacle.

But damn, they are so amazing. And speaking as someone who's all time favorite (lately I keep spelling that favourite.. like, what's with me trying to be canadian?) band is Guns N Roses, I know it's weird for my second favorite band to be Coldplay. But seriously! Amazing.

I even downloaded Clocks to be the ring tone on my phone. Yay for that.

And not to mention how seriously fantastic they are live.

In summary: Chris Martin rules. Coldplay rules.

That is all.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004