baby maybe someday
2003-06-26 Contentedness

I just wanted to record my general feelings of contentedness at the moment.

I am content. Today was the last day of training (not that we've trained at all this week.. we've been on the phones like the performing monkeys we are) and it's raining and I did well on my quality evaluation and I'm making friends and Matt is cute and I dunno. It's just good times right now. I am smiling. Smiling is good.

Tomorrow is my 2 year D Land anniversary. Expect big things at some point. I'm going to try to have a social life at some point tomorrow so maybe it'll be a little late. But I'll do it.

However, right now I am starving.

Rock on.

If you're bored, go ahead and read my 1 year anniversary entry from last year. It's nothing but yucks.

Yuck!

Okay. I'm going to go volunteer for blind people now. I'm sure you're all thrilled.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004