baby maybe someday
2003-03-17 Creative problem solving

1. I have a headache.

2. I'm having my period.

3. I have a nasty paper cut.

4. I had a horrible day at work - I really do suck as a secretary, and I wouldn't blame them for one second if they fired me tomorrow.

5. I found a roach in my apartment last night.

These things do not make me happy.

Things that do make me somewhat happy:

1. I looked cute today.

2. Matt IMed me like 2 seconds after I logged on to just give me a hug. That made me smile, at least.

3. My nails are growing and I dig it.

4. I am participating in the office's March Madness thingie. Yay.

5. I may go to Vegas in May with my brother for his birthday. I dunno yet. It would be cool.

Other than that, I don't have much else to say. I'm tired of whining, and I'm tired of the situation I'm in. I want to move back to Dallas, have an apartment somewhere on Central Expressway, and I want to see my puppy dog every weekend. That's all I ask, really.

Last year at this time, I was on Spring Break. I went to Austin. I remember thinking, "How am I going to get to go to Austin next year if I'm going to be working?" I solved that problem creatively, didn't I?

I hate everything today.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004