baby maybe someday
2003-02-27 Dreaming of you...

I got my favorite google hit of all time today - "How the fuck am I ever going to get a job?" I couldn't have put it any better than that.

Today is a sad day in my household. Mr. Rogers has passed on to another place in time. I can't tell you how much I used to love me some Mr. Rogers. I watched it probably until I was like.. 12 years old. I stopped watching once he told me that tape is sticky on only 1 side! But awwww.. Mr. Rogers! It's a very sad thing.

I just saw the video for Hurt, the Johnny Cash version.. holy bajeesus, is that video depressing.. the most depressing video of all time, I'm going to say.

I dreamed about Matt coming here all night last night.. he said if he came here, all he wants to do is snuggle. But yeah.. snuggling isn't always so innocent. The biggest thing I dreamed about was kissing him.. I think all the time about that first kiss we have when he comes here, and it makes me crazy.. it gets me so worked up, and I shouldn't get worked up because there's probably no way in hell that he's coming here because he'd have to come for only 1 day, and that's not quite worth a 200 mile drive with leftover ice on the streets.

I called him last night because my cable modem decided not to work and it disconnected me in the middle of a conversation we were having. We had this really sweet conversation for a minute or two.. I'm really going to get hurt here again. I can just feel it.. I can just feel that he might get back together with the other one, he might do this, he might do that.. I hate hinging my happiness on someone else.

*sigh*

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004