baby maybe someday
May 21, 2004 Drunk! Again!

Drunk entry! durnky entry drunk entry drunky entry.

I thought that this occasion callsed for a drunk entry. Don't we all get kicks outs of ttehe drunk entries?

I went out with my dad and pother assoted parents and we ate food and I had 34 glasses of wine *actually 3 galsses of wine but 34 is more funny isn't it) and I of course omayede an ass out of myslef AGAIN like I tend to do when having sassorted alcohol.

BUT NOW JOEY IS HERE! JOEY! IS HERE!

And I can hebe bhappy once wagian.

My brother is graduation and TURENING 30 at the SAME TIME! FUcking fuck.

That is all.

driml! No. Drunk. Is what I am.

Thakn you.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004