baby maybe someday
November 17, 2003 I dunno. Stuff?

Oh.My.Lord!

I don't usually like talking shit about my fellow D-landers. People should be able to say what they want, do what they want, whatever, without people judging them. But seriously, I am so tired of this person I could just open my door and run outside naked screaming "MAKE IT STOP! MMAAAAKKKEEE ITTTTT SSSSTTTOOOPPPP!"

She has like 100 quotes on top of her ugly template, and her stories are boring, and I click on her banners about 5,000 times a day. Yet she has 758 people listing her as a favorite! What the fuck? This defies all logic. I know I should spend my time worrying about things like world hunger and the economy, but how the hell does such a craptastic diary get 758 people listing her as a favorite? Geez louise.

Okay. I'm finished now. And just for the record, I'm sure she's a very nice person. But this is attention whoredom at its very finest.

Anyway. I have a question. Does anyone else thing there's something outrageously attractive about Rob Zombie? I mean.. he's hot. And such.

Also, I've been watching so many reruns of CSI:SVU lately, I'm figuring out the cases before the detectives are. I totally knew it was that dentist 5 minutes into the show! They should hire me.

You know what? That's about it. We had a big ginormous storm today, complete with thunder and flood warnings and tornado warnings and everything. That made me happy. I also drove around Austin after work, looking at stuff I haven't seen before. That was fun.

Right now my brain is full with thoughts of eating disorders, chocolate ice cream, the West Wing and that chick who was in both CSI and the West Wing, and how I really need to get it together before I leave this city. I would write more, but I'm just not feeling it today.

Rock on.

Oh, and I hate John Mayer. A LOT.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004