baby maybe someday
2003-06-22 Easily amused, thats me.

Sex and the City totally broke my heart. Miranda didn't get to tell Steve about loving him, and Aidan suddenly has a kid! Oooh. Crazy times in NYC.

Okay, since I'm entirely too obsessed with this random entry thing, I'm going to take some stuff from random entries I hit and it'll be fun. Random entry time with Liz! Who's excited? I AM! MEMEME! Okay, here we go. I'm also taking stuff from here since there's 700 entries and all.

January 29th, 2003 -

"Three words: Coldplay. Hell. Yes.

That was total greatness, friends. If my top five concerts of all time wasn't already full, they'd be in there. Hell, I might just have to replace Tom Petty with Coldplay, and that's saying a whole lot. "

September 26th, 2002 -

"4. On my birthday in 1999, the world population hit 6 Billion. I couldn't help but feel like since it was my birthday, I had some strange cosmic part of that."

October 23, 2001 -

"Oh good God. Today, in the middle of Denton, in DAYLIGHT! I saw a guy. He had a mullet. He had a TANK TOP that said "SLAYER" on it! I thought I had woken up in 1990 or something! That had me laughing my ass off for a few minutes, let me tell ya."

April 13th, 2003

"Clueless - The movie where I first dared to reach over and try to touch the weiner. I don't think it worked very well. I was 15 and really inexperienced, okay?! "

August 28th, 2002 -

"I think BB is some genetically engineered superhuman sent to this earth to collect data on human beings. I mean, he was adopted, so we don't really know who gave birth to him, right?! Supposedly it was some 13-year-old chick, but I have issues believing that story. I think he's kinda like Jim Carrey in the Truman Show. "

February 21st, 2003 -

"Name 5 Random facts about yourself:

1. I hate soap.

2. I can't go more than 3 weeks without watching Bridget Jones' Diary. It's a sickness.

3. I really want some pizza right now but I'm too lazy to get out in the rain and go to the store and get it.

4. I'm allergic to cats.

5. I want Justin Timberlake. "

January 6th, 2003 -

"It sounds serious with this girl.. she won't tell her parents about him because they're all hardcore Christian and he's really not that religious. To me, that seems like she's either waiting for the right time to tell them so everything can be perfect and then they can like get engaged or something, or she just doesn't want to tell them because she doesn't know if she really likes him."

August 16th, 2001 -

"My dorm is kind of a meeting place for the sororities on campus because they don't have a sorority house or whatever in which to meet. So they're having their meetings this week, and the parking lot is full of Honda Civics, Ford Explorers, and Jeep Cherokees, and there's a bunch of girls in faux pajamas all excitedly clutching each other like it's the greatest thing in the world to be in a sorority at the University of North Texas. Well, slap my dick and call me horny! Not that I'm bitter or anything."

May 7th, 2003 -

"This guy comes out to help me, and when I show him what's wrong, he's all like, "Uh, is your car in gear?" Yeah. It was in reverse. When I put it in park, it was like a miracle happened! It started! All of a sudden!"

May 24th, 2002

"Those emails made me a little angry, to tell ya the truth. First of all, I was a little angry that some dude posted a link from my friggin diary, but hey, it's all good. And I'm not young! I'm 22! I'll say "Mmmm Axl" if I damn well please, I've had a crush on the damn guy for 10 freakin years! SO BUH ON YOU, MR. AND MRS. FUNNY PANTS! AND! GEEZ! Can't I even say what I want in my diary without some chick saying "EWWW! She was talking about orgasms! FOR SHAME! FOr fucks sake, woman, do you realize how long I had to wait to actually get one of those freakin tickets in my hand?"

I could go on forever, seriously. Wasn't that fun?! I am way too easily amused.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004