baby maybe someday
December 09, 2003 The one where I say FUCK a lot.

Liz: I have about 3 weeks left here. You don't seem to understand the feeling of panic that entails.

Matt: Then stay there.

Matt: I'm not waving the flag for you to come back here for me, that's for sure.

Liz: That's nice.

Liz: I am definitely not coming back there for you, let's just make that clear.

Liz: You've made it overwhelmingly clear that that would be a mistake.

Matt: This is pointless.. our relatinship right now.. good or bad, is based about companionship and sex.. we do not need to argue over other things other than companionship and sex.

Liz: Okay. Have fun studying.

*disconnect from conversation*

Yeah. That about describes my fucking mood right now.

NO. ENRAGEMENT fucking defines my mood right now. I fucking want to drive THREE FUCKING HOURS to fucking PUNCH HIM IN THE FUCKING FACE.

5 years with him, 8 months off so he could pursue the other love of his life, 6 months having a long distance relationship later... our relationship is just based on FUCKING SEX AND COMPANIONSHIP? Don't you think that maybe, just fucking MAYBE I deserve a little FUCKING more than that FUCKING BULLSHIT?

I hate him. I fucking hate him. And what pisses me off the most is that I'm probably going to end up driving there anyway so we can talk about this shit FACE TO FUCKING FACE.

That's about it.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004