baby maybe someday
2003-01-14 Fun times.

So I go work out at my new gym, and when I get back, I have this IM waiting for me:

Matt: Just wanted to say hi and that I miss you and I hope you're rocking the hizzhouse..

Can I have a collective "Awww!" please?

It's just funny because I'm feeling a lot better since my brother got back in town. I'm doing productive things, and I'm really taking this diet more seriously than all the other diets I've tried. I worked out tonight and I can't even really feel my legs anymore, and tomorrow I'm going to wake up and find myself a job. I feel good today. I feel good about life in general, and I feel good about what's ahead of me. And that message is just funny because he only tells me he misses me after I resign myself to not talk to him anymore.

A funny world we live in, isn't it?

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004