baby maybe someday
September 06, 2003 Liz discusses her vagina, going anal, and The Order.

Is it dorky that I so totally love this layout? If it's wrong, I just don't want to be right.

So tonight, I saw possibly the worst movie of all time. I haven't hated a movie so much since I saw Vanilla Sky, and really, that's saying a lot.

The point is - DO NOT GO SEE THE ORDER. THE ORDER IS BAD. Heath Ledger is hot, though.

Anyway, I had good times tonight. I hung out with Joey, my brother's ex. He really hates my brother. He says that my bro just calls him when he wants a booty call. Awwww.

He is really a fun person to hang out with. He made this CD of burned songs to listen to while we were in the car, and "It's Your Love" was on it. I went nuts. It's the first time I've heard that song since the whole break-up went down, and it was nice to hear. It's our song, you know. *sigh*

The Order sucked.

Anyway, I want all of you to know that my vagina is no longer in peril. The nurse called today and said they couldn't find anything wrong with my lady bits. So let's all breath a sigh of relief!

*sigh of relief*

Today, I was unbelievably lazy. I worked out and saw a movie with Joey, but other than that, it was just sad as to how lazy I was. I need a job. Seriously. I applied for some stuff at UT and other places, and I got emails back from them that said, "Sorry, we're gonna go with people more qualified." Well, I know that, but you don't have to tell me! I'd rather you just ignore me than flat out reject me.

Anyway.

I am SO EXCITED to see Once Upon a Time in Mexico. I loved Desperado, although I can't remember a single thing from it other than Antonio Banderas looking hot. But Johnny Depp is in this one! And Mickey Rourke! I once had a really sad thing for Mickey Rourke. Seriously, one of my favorite movies in the world was Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man. I don't know. I was a strange child.

Go get a review. Because I am a whore.

Tomorrow I am going to listen to my Saturday morning radio show, lie out in the sun, work out, clean my apartment, and perhaps hang out with my girls. If my girls and I don't hang out, it'll probably be another night by myself. But that's okay. I am hardcore.

I think that's about it for today. I have to go to the dentist on Monday and I'm terrified. I haven't been in years. *cringe*

Yay.

******

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"And bear with me here, people. We all know my obsessions don't last long. I mean, obviously this one has, but I'm not usually so.. obsessive. I'm not sure why I am right now.. probably because Axl is so mainstream right now (granted, he's mostly a big joke right now, but he'll prove that wrong, seriously!) and I'm just really excited about what could happen."

What was Liz doing 2 years ago?

"And in my abnormal psychology class, we talked about Freud and all his crap. (When I was taking notes, I wrote his name down as "Fraud." That made me giggle.) Apparently, I haven't ever gotten to the anal stage because I'm still stuck on the oral stage. I occasionaly suck my thumb when I'm trying to sleep, and I bite my nails, and all that other fun stuff. So, I suck. I need to go anal, folks."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004