baby maybe someday
2003-01-05 A horny conversation

When I was in second grade, my life changed forever when my teacher, Mrs. VanBreda, taught me about abstract expressionism. That you can paint or draw or whatever, and it doesn't have to be of a certain thing, it can just be whatever you feel. And I've just been doing that forever now.

My dad got me this art kit thing for Christmas, and I thought "Not again! I'm 23! I don't need another one of these things!" But for the past 3 hours, I've been painting and watching My So Called Life. I don't paint to make something, I paint because I want to see the colors and because I like creating stuff. Does that make sense? It's good times, really.

And how fuckin good is My So Called Life? It's totally taking me back to high school. I miss high school. Everyday was this huge drama about who you liked and who they liked and who everyone likes. Jordan is so totally Ryan and I am so totally Angela. I love this show, it is the greatest show of all time and by cancelling it after 19 episodes.. that's the biggest travesty of all time.

OF ALL TIME!

Matt and I are talking at the moment, and I think it's a good conversation. A horny conversation, at that. I am sooo horny. I masturbated for the first time in a while today, and it really sucked. When I used to masturbate, it was with the thought that sooner or later, I'd end up back at Matt's house and he'd take care of my.. needs. But that's just not true anymore. That's all I'm getting lately, and probably anytime soon. It's good, it's fine, but I'm a horny person. Like, really.

I'm sure you're all happy to know that now.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"Today, I'm trying to adjust myself back to Texas life. Being away for 2 weeks has confused me greatly. First of all, one of my favorite radio stations has a new format. It went from "The Merge" which played cool stuff to "The Bone" which plays classic rock and stuff like that. This is actually a good change, because the web site says it plays Guns N Roses, and right now, only one other station plays them, so that's good. Also, gas prices went up to a whopping 99 cents! They were down to 91 cents, damnit. I should be grateful, though, since we apparently have the lowest gas prices around. Some gas prices in Arizona were up to $1.59, so 99 cents is a bargain."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004