baby maybe someday
October 03, 2003 ftimlhsu??hmnono?

omyu hod this is my second ntery and more i'm emvem ,ore srumo@! drunk I mean! joey and I eare atrying to get me back to my normal nfun loving self but I'mso furnk druthat I don';t that that's going to happen any time son!

ian't ist fuin to be ddrunk! serpouislyl, after a fewr hours of drinking I'm dtotally drunkingly drunjkl and that's jtu fun times.

I am totally making an ass of myself tosat my dadbrother's part. noty my days's because it's not my dad's brut bmybnbrother's cuz he's gay and he's having agay paryy. I shold uprtyobaly not bieng righting this right now cz I'm drnken.

I don't thin k i've efewver been this drunki inhg my ife, e even since my graudtatoion party. holy shit. holy shit`@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 qwhbebn I am not going to be this runk anymore? durnk durnk drunk I spelleld it right hits timel... wow.. drunk.;.

I love tyou all. . iam robert's sister.. I am drunk.. I am maiing my brother proud.. I haven't drinken anyhtihngnm in like 2 hours,.., but I'm drunk anyway.. but dnpot drunk anyreong eo tgo to sign,mygesutbook.com.. hole yshit shoet holy shit shoyl shit shit shit,.. I splled it roight..... when I amsm not going to be runk to anywmore? anniverysyay. . 6 months nannviersary.. 6 month anniveraryl.. suck... 6 anniversary.. no ,ore.. .. why does that suck so bad.. sufkck alos.. drunk a l ot...

Ijust went to sthen bathroom and I hppe I didnd't pee all over the palce.. drunk so durrnk hpl;y shit

Okay time to send this enadn tfindm other oepepp.e to take control tof my drunkesnnswnes...

why am I stilld runking.. it's 1-"3-31 amd O

,s to;;; dirnm ,,att

s at a drimlem fpptna;; fgame// are you candanian?

oohh my lord.. I'd otn't tthink I'ce ever been thins ttdrunk because I had 4e galslees of wine.. ehhehehehhhhhhhhhh

drunk...

ohmygod

I'm gonna end this now befcuasre i have to entertain everyone because all gay [people olvo0le drunk [eople! I'm drujnk! I lov egay laypeople@ hsy aya gay people rock! I should tup tyrpign? look I can type the question mark ??????????????????????????????????

;ppl att al;; tje qiestopm q,alras! ???????????????

tjeejejje drunk! drunk! durnk!DRUNK

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004