baby maybe someday
2003-06-22 Observations and issues

Random Observations to make at this time:

1. I seem to have some weird kind of sex issue going on with Matt at this time. It's like I'm good enough to talk about anal sex with, but once I mention coming to see him in 2 weeks, WOAH! Calm down, little lady! Let's not talk about the future unless there's talk about GETTIN SOME! That's probably all in my head, but then again, maybe not. He seems genuine about us and our future.. today he said something like he was going to get lots of money so he could "bring me back to Dallas in January" to work with him on a business he and his friend have been trying to launch for about 100 years. And he's just generally being very sweet. But still.. I want some kind of committment here. A committment to make some kind of committment. But he was never good at that, and that's my deal. I have to put up with it because it's what I signed myself up for, so hush and just deal with it. Okay then.

2. REN AND STIMPY ARE COMING TO TNN! REN AND STIMPY REN AND STIMPY REN AND STIMPY YAY YAY YAY!!!

3. I heard a Tripping Daisy album when I was lying out in the sun today. It brought me back to my mom driving me to Angie's house on a summer day in 1995. 1995 rocked.

4. I am watching Terminator 2 and I am ashamed to report that I used to have a crush on Danny Cooksey. He has a serious mullet in this movie. I mean, yeah, I realize it was 1991 and that was the cool thing to do at the time, but yeek! Did I not have any fashion sense at all? NO TASTE AT ALL?!

5. Eddie Furlong was hot.

6. I love that Random Entry thing. If it were a boy, I'd marry it.

7. I'm tired and I'm going to bed.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004