baby maybe someday
2003-03-01 Lots o links

Links and crap:

Favorite diaries
Reviews
My-Reviews

Fanlistings:

Miscellaneous
TV Stuff
Music Stuff
Movie stuff

Rings:
Rings I run
Ring I've joined

My MP3's!
101 facts about me - yay
cast

Favorite Entries/Entries of Importance:

The road to Austin: Part 1 and Part 2.
My D-Land 2 year anniversary
One of my favorite entries from the depression era
The post game entry of Matt's first visit to Austin, the day after he initiates "getting back together"
My tale of the Velvet Revolver concert in which I got up close and personal with the band.
My Guns N Roses concert experience - finally seeing Axl Rose live and in the flesh.
Cutting tomatoes - A surreal look into Matt's kitchen.
A thesis on censorship.
Fun times in the land of obsessing over Matt.
Getting spastic on my readers.
My tribute to My So Called Life
A fantastic trip with Matt to College Station.
The stalking of a local radio personality that's really kinda creepy.
VEGAS!

The ex-boyfriend series: a fun look into my past relationships!
Eddie
Charles
Ryan
Joseph
Adam
Chris
Josh
James
Matt

Click here for a random entry.

Want some pictures?
Some good pictures of me and my new puppy Al!

Other assorted links:
Here Today, Gone to Hell - Daily Guns N Roses updates. What more can a girl want?
Television Without Pity - A place to catch up on all my TV viewing needs.
Jennifer Weiner - Funny last name, fantastic author.
Jennifer Crusie - Another fantastic author.
Damn Hell Ass Kings - A damn fine place for the web's best writers to collaborate.
Gordon Keith.com - A local radio guy that I'm somewhat obsessed with.
The Ticket - My favorite AM radio station.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004