baby maybe someday
2003-05-15 Lists are fun.

My day, in easy list form:

1. I had an interview today. I had to drive 25 minutes to get there, only to have the 80 year woman say "Tell me about yourself!" And that was basically it. Fun, let me tell ya.

2. I took a drug test. Peeing in a cup = ratings! I hope they don't detect the heroin I took last night.

3. I saw Confidence again. It confused me as much as it did the last time I saw it.

4. Friends! Oh wow.. Joey and Rachel kissed! At the end! It was so awesome. I love Joey and Rachel. I don't know why they had to do the whole Monica's hair thing like that, but what can you do.

5. I decided on a story I want to write.. a girly girl road trip. Not like Crossroads, I swear.

6. I'm going to go work out now.

7. Day 3 of not talking to Matt. I'm not particularly bothered by this fact.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004