baby maybe someday
2003-05-03 Luh?

Tonight was pretty groovy, I would say. I went to dinner with Sarah and then I went to my brother's and hung out. It was good times. We watched Cops. I felt dirty after watching that.. it's ick-tackular.

Here's a couple of pictures for your enjoyment that we took tonight.. the first one is of my brother's boyfriend (well, ex, but it seems that they're getting back together, which I am happy about..) and me and Dylan. Dylan just kind of got up on the sofa and naturally assumed that position. He's such a cuddly teddy bear.

And here's me and my brother. I look puffy and I think it's because I'm bloated. That's what I'm blaming it on, anyway.

Yes, god damnit, I know he's hot, so shut up about it already! Only every single one of my friends in the whole world has pointed out this fact to me. Bite me.

Also, I would like to comment on the fact that when I first got to Austin, Friday night would consist of going to a movie and then coming home to watch TV. So yay having a social life.

That's all from me right now.. I'm tired and my apartment feels like ass.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004