baby maybe someday
2003-06-14 There's a man in my bed!

Shhhhh. There's currently a 6'5 25 year old male in my bed. He's snoring. Let's not wake him!

I just wanted to give a quick update because it's seriously all too surreal up in here right now. He's in my bed. We went to sleep together. We had Taco Cabana together last night. We went shopping at Albertson's together at 10:30 at night, something I really have missed. We went to Barnes and Noble last night to buy Dr. Phil's Relationship Rescue Workbook. Totally his idea. We spent a few minutes last night working on that, but since I had a total of 2 hours sleep, thankfully we went to bed soon after.

I'm not sure what's going on yet. I don't know if he wants to get back together. I don't know what to think about it. I'm kinda numb, but obviously I want to get back together. I just don't want to appear too needy or anything because that's not very attractive. And honestly, I don't feel that needy right now. He is quite bitter with the ex. He even removed all her pictures and all mentions of her on his website. That's hardcore.

And for those of you who are wondering.. oh my holy God, did I have one of the most entirely explosive orgasms of all time last night. It didn't even take long, and it was like no time had passed. We know what we like, we know what each other likes, and we do it, and it's effective. Ex sex is best! Even when it's not sex.

And that first kiss that I have been so fond of talking about.. amazing. It was what I thought it would be, times 100. Or something.

Another thought.. ever since we got our nookie on, I feel a little detached. It's a very strange thing, and I think it all has to do with the feeling that I win once I get the nookie. That may have a tiny grain of truth to it, but it doesn't explain what I'm feeling right now. I don't know what I'm feeling. But it seems like he's serious about trying to work things out.. I even get to go to College Station with him next month, so I'm happy about that.

I need to go to the bank now, so I'll have a long long entry when he leaves today. It should be fun times, ohh yeah.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004