baby maybe someday
2003-05-01 A mishmash

I have a question for you guys.. how fucking hard is it to just fucking find a job? I mean.. seriously. Geez louise.

Anyway. I gave in and emailed Matt this morning, but then I immediately emailed again and told him not to read the other one, to just delete it. That was several hours ago and he hasn't replied, so I hope he did delete it.

I messaged him when he woke up and had a stupid forced conversation then, too.

This is all getting very, very old. If I'm going to be here for the next 9 months, I have to get it together. But we all know that. So I'll shut up about it.

I have an interview at a fucking grocery store tomorrow, but it's one that I hear pays very well and treats their employees well, too. Whatever. I'll take anything at this point, it doesn't matter. It's just a matter of who offers first.. bring it on, people.

I went to another temp agency today.. apparently I type 82 words per minute. The chick was like.. astounded that I could type that fast. I was too.

I really need to go work out and get this craptasticness out of my system, because it's just not fun.

Is it sad that I try to be home by 6 every single day to watch the reruns of Friends? It's just that Ross just found out that Rachel is having his baby, and I haven't seen those episodes yet!

Grrr.. something needs to change.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004