baby maybe someday
2003-06-10 A bunch of mismash.

I feel evil at work. People are always talking about how they have to wake up at 5:30, leave the house by 6:30 so they can sit in traffic and be at work by 8.

Today, I woke up around 7:05, took a shower, made my lunch. I read my email, changed clothes 3 times, and finally left at 7:50. I arrived at work at 7:58. I LOVE THAT! I love living so close to my job! WOOHOO!

Anyway.

I have to take care of a ticket by June 18th. I have to take online defensive driving. All this was brought on by Matt getting us lost when we drove to College Station last year. He should pay the ticket, damnit! Bah. Damn memories. I hate memories. I hate boys.

Well, I'm talking to a nice UT boy on AOL right now. Usually I don't make a habit of talking to random people because that's just not fun anymore, but he's nice. And I bet he's cute. And I'm just all about the boys right now, so bring him on, that's what I say.

I guess I really don't have anything interesting to say today. Work is fine.. I have mastered the computer part, but everyone else is looking around saying "whathuhwhat?" But those are the same people who are going to go kick ass on the phone while I stare at it in horror. We're going to start taking real actual calls next week! I'm terrified.

For some stats: I haven't had a big, choking on my own tears, cursing God, banging my fists against the walls, hating all of life and existence breakdown for a month and a half. I haven't talked to Matt in 4 days and I haven't inititated conversation with him in 10 days. Those are all impressive stats. Like I keep saying, we've never gone more than 7 days without talking, so we'll see how this goes. I'm leaving it up to him now.

I went to my depression group tonight. It's nice to have people to talk to. And I always go with the intention of just briefly telling them what my thoughts are about life in general, and I always end up crying. Always! But they're patient, and they deal with it.

I should probably go to sleep soon.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004