baby maybe someday
2003-06-09 A short list to get you going on Monday morning.

A quick entry for Monday morning:

1. Payday on Friday! Woop!

2. Waffles for breakfast = yumtastic!

3. The Italian Job is a great movie. Really really good. Charlize Theron? Really really hot.

4. I'm starting to worry about my social life. Or lack thereof, really.

5. I am officially in love with Dylan, my brother's dog. However, it is not possible for him to replace the love I have for Charlie, because Charlie was rescued from death and therefore my dad and I are responsible for his life. That's hardcore.

6. I'm very cleavagy today.

7. I haven't talked to Matt in 3 days, haven't initiated conversation in 9 days, and that's all good times.

8. Hopefully I am starting a diet today. I'll let you know how it turns out.

9. Rock on.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004