baby maybe someday
May 05, 2004 The one where I beat you down with more pictures!

I feel compelled to share these pictures with you this morning:

The first one is of the moon. I know it's not the greatest picture ever, but you try taking a picture of the moon with your camera phone! Last night it was all big and bright and seriously? It was one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen. So I went to this dark park and took a picture among the lightning bugs and scary park people:

Purty.

The next one is a picture of me and my brother at the Austin Gay Pride Parade last June. This is seriously one of the best pictures of me that exists in the world, and one of the reasons is because I was really losing weight and looking good at that point in my life. Then I got a job and it all went downhill from there. But he just sent me this picture this morning, and it made me happy:

My hair isn't that short, it was just in a pony tail. But it almost looks cute like that! Is it wrong that I am so fascinated by pictures of myself?

While we're doing pictures, here's some from the mymichele account in which I just bought a gold membership for precisely so I could use the random entry feature. I just love that random entry feature.

Here's a picture of Axl sleeping:

Here's a picture of my mommy and my brother, who is a considerably younger age than the picture previously mentioned:

Here's a picture of my car, Julio:

Ugly, isn't it?

Here's me and Donna's son getting our picture taken, and then my puppy Charlie getting jealous that he's not in it too:

Awww.

Me and Matt back in 2000, when we actually took pictures together. This was in Tiajuana when we were on our 2 week west coast road trip. I think this time is actually a rare moment when we are a happy and thriving couple and when I could refer to him as my "boyfriend" and not actually be lying. Such a simpler time:

Here's a picture of my dorm room in college... exciting, I know:

Okay, okay. One last one! Another picture of Axl because I seem to have about 200 of them.

Yeeyuh.

Give a girl something to do - go get a review. (That totally rhymed!)

*****

a year ago...

"I miss him.. I really do. But he doesn't like chicken. And like, if we had kids, I'd want my kids to eat chicken. So what, if I made my kids chicken, would I have to make a whole seperate meal for him? It hardly seems worth it, doesn't it?"

2 years ago..

"Rue Mcclanahan and Betty White look really old these days."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004