baby maybe someday
2003-07-06 Me and my gas.

Sometimes me and Mother Nature have our problems, but I'd personally like to thank her for giving me my period a good 12 hours or so after I finish visiting Matt, and not 12 hours before. Because that would have kinda affected my fun.

This is my first period in a couple of months, proof that if you take your pills, you'll have your period! Amazing how that works. But right now, I'm overcome with the worst gas in the whole world. It hurts. I don't like it. I want it to die.

I don't really have anything interesting to say. I just thought that I talked about nookie way too much in that last entry. We really are more than just nookie. We're affectionate and giggly and pokey-ish and we talk about life in general and our future together and all kinds of stuff like that. But we also have a consuming passion for each other that is really fun to explore. Especially when neither of us were getting any for 8 months. The Girl and him like never even really made out. I would say that's sad, but the fact that he was even with someone he wasn't getting some from for a year makes me feel like.. well, you know. We don't have to go there.

I don't know why I'm writing this entry. Sometimes I just have brain spewage.

I miss him, lots. I will see him in 2 weeks, and that will be good. I have to figure out a way to show him that I wouldn't do anything he would ever want me to do, even though I probably would. How do I show him that I wouldn't when we both know I would? I don't know. But that's part of the challenge.

Me and my gas are going to double over in pain now.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004