baby maybe someday
2003-03-10 Still no nookie news.

You know, I don't care how cute and loveable Kyle the Personal Trainer is, I really don't want to go to the gym tonight. I'm tired, damnit! I took a nap when I got home from work and now I just want to veg out and watch When Harry Met Sally. But so is life.

Work went slooowwww today. Even with the 2 hour lunch break that everyone decided to take at the mexican food restaurant, it was still ass slow. And when I got home, I still didn't have an email or anything from Matt. I'm still clueless like a mofo.

But hey! Interesting fact: I started my morning entry at exactly 6:46 AM, and here I am exactly 12 hours later doing an entry at 6:46 PM! How crazy is that, people? The answer is: really crazy.

I bought a new work out shirt yesterday so at least that's one thing interesting about tonight - I get to debut my arms to the rest of the world since it's a tank top. I hope people don't faint in shock. My arms are looking really good lately, but they need a tan.. they're all scaly-like. Fun times, I know.

I've decided that I'm going to Dallas this weekend, whether Matt invites me or not. It's been a month, I think it'll be good times. I can hang out with my mom or dad or Chris or Scott or Natalie or whoever.. I don't need Matt to have a good weekend. However, the weekend would very much benefit from some wild and crazy nookie, let me tell you. Bring it on, that's what I say.

*yawn*

bah.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004