baby maybe someday
2003-03-18 There is no short description available for this entry.

Okay, so I'm glad I got that last entry out of me.. I said a lot of stuff that needed to be said. But now I've had some doggie therapy (my brother's dog Dylan is in love with me) and some ice cream therapy (cheesecake.. yum) and I'm a little calmer. My brother and my mom and I are all in agreement.. I need to get laid.

As we all know, I've been hesitant about the boy situation. I've made up my mind to just try to meet one the regular way, through chance meetings and such like this. And then I made my mind up to find someone on Matchmaker, be totally up front with them about what I want, and then just do it. For 4 months, be in this whirlwind romance with all kinds of fun times contained in one place. I'm thinking that's what I need to do now. I need someone else to think about. And of course, just when I think I'm falling in love with the person, Matt will come back! Perfect plan.

*shakes head*

I dunno. I think I'm going to do the Matchmaker thing. It worked the first time around, after all. *sigh*

I need something else to think about. I need a plan. Thinking about Matt all the time is making me sick.. it's driving me crazy, it's depressing me. He won't let me go because he knows I'll be here, and he knows that no matter how shitty people are to him, how crappy his life is at any given time, I'll be here to try to make it better. And maybe he should learn that I won't always be here. Even though I will. Because I SUCK.

Anyway... from time to time I like to look at my stats from mymichele. Here's the ones from the past 24 hours:

jimmy fallon shirtless, michelle phieffer, "white zombie" "I love you I hate you", big boobs bb guns, preejaculation and pregnancy, nipple ring pictures, Deja Blue bottled water, guns and roses groupie, nonipples, and fun times such as that.

The good times never end, do they?

I watched Moonlight Mile over at my brother's house tonight. It really kinda sucked ass. But thats okay.

I think I'm going to sleep early tonight. Sleep = good times. Work = bad times.

Bah.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004