baby maybe someday
2003-04-25 Sleep? No.

Arrrgghhh! Why can't I sleep right now?! It's fuckin 2:52 AM, I have two job interviews and a 4 hour drive ahead of me tomorrow, you'd think right now would be the PERFECT time to be sleeping!

What's bothering me the most is the fact that Matt hasn't replied to my email yet. It was a lovely email, no desperateness about it, just telling him that I have 2 job interviews tomorrow and can we possible have dinner? I wish he'd reply to it so I could just sleep already, damnit. I need this sleepy time right now, and I'm not sleeping, and that's not fun. I've tried changing sides of the bed, changing pillows, turning the fan on and off, even praying! And none of this is working.

It's really disturbing to me how much one stupid email is causing me all this stress. I'll be glad when I implement my no talking/no email/no looking at his website/no taking him on and off my buddy list plan. But this plan only works the way I want it to if I see him this weekend! Sigh.

And there's this weird cough that I have.

When I broke up with Josh, a couple of days later I developed this strange cough. I went to a couple of doctors about it, but nobody understood why I had this horrible hacking cough that would only erupt during the strangest times. It miracuously went away after I started dating Matt, so it was like the "breakup cough" or something.

Now I have a similar cough, but it's like.. evil and nasty. It feels like it's toxic, almost. It only happens like every other day, but whenever I have this cough, I feel like I'm going to throw up.

*sigh*

Breakups are hell on the body.

I'm going to try this thing humans call sleep again.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004