baby maybe someday
2003-08-25 Liz wants to see Ross and Rachel talk about being on a break.

I am back to Austin, yet again.

But I'm in a good mood. I have a couple of months to really go at it, get my balls out there, do some good stuff. True, I've had about 8 months to do that, but it's a slow process with me, really.

I had a pleasant ride home. I listened to Stephen King's "The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon," which wasn't that great, but what can you do sometimes. And I had pleasant thoughts of Matt to keep me company.

I'm going to keep this short for now because in about 20 minutes, the Friends where Ross and Rachel fight about being on a break is going to be on, and I don't care if I'm a dork for loving that episode, cuz it's greatness. But what I really want to say is that I totally love Matthew and I know that I spent a loonnnggg 8 months obsessing over the demise of our relationship, but it's clear that we are getting over these things and moving on. I'll tell you why later, but for now, I am escaping to the world of Ross and Rachel.

Yeeyuh.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004