baby maybe someday
2003-01-17 Assfuckingly cold, plus orgasms!

I just have to record this moment for posterity -

I just had one of the most amazing orgasms of my life and it was all by myself. With orgasms like this, who needs guys at all? Seriously! I'm not kidding! I might just spend the rest of my life by myself if I could just keep having orgasms like that.

I just thought I'd share that.

*****

I went to see the Hours tonight. Before the movie, I heard the remake of Tiny Dancer by Tim McGraw.

Holy McFuck. If I could ever possibly dream up the worst combination of performers for a song for my tender post break-up heart, it would be Tiny Dancer by Tim McGraw. First we have Mr. McGraw singing. And we all know he and his wife sang "It's Your Love," me and Matt's song since the very first month we went out. And then we have Elton John, whom we saw in concert and who we both had a deep appreciation for. I seriously had to walk out of a store during Christmas shopping because they were playing Elton John.

Elton John and country music are both things I've had to give up since parting ways with Matt, and Tiny Dancer is like.. my worst nightmare realized.

I dunno. It's just.. disturbing.

And The Hours was okay, I guess. I didn't get it, really. The best part about it to me was Claire Danes. She was so cute! She will always be Angela to me. And also Jeff Daniels as a really attractive gay guy. That was a weird surprise. Blah.

*****

What's also disturbing to be is the fact that its ass fuckingly cold right now. 31 degrees! I almost wish I had a boy here to comfort me and drag me off to bed with him. But then again, when I can have an orgasm like that without the help of a man, I start to think that I can do fine without one.

I mean.. screw um.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004