baby maybe someday
2003-01-03 Stuff and other things.

I swear, I'm totally like a little kid in a candy store with my DVD player. I haven't had one ever, and now I do, and now there's so many DVD's I want to watch! Right now I'm watching the very first show of the Sopranos. But I want to stop it and watch the Back to the Future trilogy thingie. It's all way too exciting for me to handle.

Matthew is apparently home tonight. Why is he home? Why isn't he with his woman?

I don't think he'd tell me if they were having issues or if they broke up. I'd rather not know if they did break up, because that would probably make me have feelings that aren't conducive to my Austin citizenry. Or whatever.

See? This is what I obsess over. And that's why I moved over here, because I didn't like obsessing over there.

I am feeling good about living here now, though. My mom is proud of me, and you know what? I'm proud of myself. I took a risk to move here, to prove that I can make it kinda on my own. That's hardcore. And I'm proud of my decision.

I do miss Matthew like a fucking son of a bitch, but I guess that's to be expected.

I wish he would come over right this very second and watch DVDs with me. I mean, how cool would that be? Of course, if he left now, he'd be here by midnight and I'd already be fast asleep. So, you know.

Anyway. I'm gonna go watch Back to the Future now.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004