baby maybe someday
2003-07-07 Pamprin take me away

Hello, humans.

Today was groovy, I suppose. I actually followed my diet and didn't screw up once, unless you count the mayo on my Subway Turkey sandwich today, which I do not. It was easier to be hungry today because instead of hunger pains, I just have some really hideous cramps. Woo! The fun never ends.

Work sped by. Seriously, I kept looking at the clock and saying "Damn, it's only 1:30?!" I'd be all like, "Damn, it's already 1:30?!" That's good, friends. And it's kinda fun because we get to look up our stats on this web site thingy whenever we want, so I'm kinda in competition with myself to get a better average handling time and what not than the day before. The callers are still quite frightening, but it's all good. I kinda like it, to be honest with you. I know I'm not "supposed" to, but I do. It's something to do during the day, I'm making friends and making money, and hey! Rock on.

I'd like to take this opportunity to give a shout out to one Ms. Ali-Kat Alison. She might find her way over here eventually and for that, I have to say: Hey, girlie girl. I missed you. Maybe look back on some entries or what not, and we'll talk and compare lives in our 23rd year on this planet. And do come here! We can get drunk on Margaritas and have a general good time.

Oooh.. cramps.. hurt. And I miss Matt. Lots. I talked to him earlier today, it was some cuteness. He's going on a mega road trip this weekend so I know there's no way I'm going to see him, but if the days keep speeding by like they are, next Friday will be here in no time. I never thought I'd be so extremely happy about going to College Station. Well, you learn something new everyday.

There seems like I should have more to say, but the cramps that are going on in my body right now are blocking that particular sensor in my brain. Therefore, I'm going to take some Pamprin and go to bed. The sheer excitement of my life is truly spectacular.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004