baby maybe someday
March 22, 2004 Pictures and puppies, again.

I know how much you guys just LOVE when I post pictures of me and my puppies since I don't do it NEARLY enough, but here's more! They are from this weekend, and yeah.

This is Froggy. How can you not love this face?

Here's a hodgepodge of puppies and children:

Me and Froggy. Keep in mind, he is barely a year old and might still have some growing left in him:

Al the 5 month old puppy and me. He loves when I hold him like that.. he snuggles in my shoulder and we're like two peas in a pod, except for the fact he's like 55 pounds now and that's a lot to carry around:

And just to remind you, here's Al just two short months ago:

Yeah. He grew.

Froggy might look like a terrorizer, but he's just a cuddly bunny!

Now, for a tender moment. When my dad took this picture of me and my future stepbrother, I knew I had to go back in the archives and show you guys a similar picture. Yay for pictures!

This one is me and future stepbrother from November 2002. I was completely miserable in this picture, it being less than a month after the big break-up. I had been crying. So, I was not happy, and looked a bit like Kirstie Alley:

Now here's me and my future stepbrother on Friday. He's 2 years older, I'm 2 years older, and look: I'm actually SMILING! I just love that because so much has happened between then and now and I think you can see that:

And here's just a cute picture:

Yay for pictures, that's what I say.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004