baby maybe someday
2003-08-12 Liz's pop culture observations

I have the following non sensical observations to make:

1. Dude, the last episode of the Osbournes totally made me stop down and stare in awe. I even missed the last 10 minutes of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy to watch it. But it was all a joke! I was seriously about to cry! And it wasn't really! Damn that loveable Ozzy!

2. Queer Eye for the Straight Guy - totally rocks. I love Carson, he's like the gayest man in the whole world. Woohoo, that's what I say.

3. I just made the best chocolate chip cookies ever in the whole world. And I'm drinking soy milk to go with them. Soy Milk is actually pretty awesome, I can't really tell a difference between that and regular milk. Yummy!

4. Hey, Ms. Ali-Kat Alison - I'm sorry I didn't call you back, I got caught up in my "nothing matters but my problems" fantasy world today. I'll give you a call tomorrow. Yay for movie theater jobs!

5. I've recently gotten into CSI Miami, much like the rest of the Planet Earth. That's an awesome show, if not extremely gory and disgusting at times. But I love that most of the main characters are really smart and demanding and tough chicks. That blond chick really knows her shit! I dig that.

6. Matt is driving to Vegas at this very moment. No, I'm not jealous, really. He called me earlier today and left a message that said he misses me and he's thinking about me and he can't wait to see me next weekend. Awwww.

7. You know, I really dug Caller ID when it first came out, but now I don't like it so much. It takes all the mystery out of who's calling. So when the person you want to call calls, you can't act all surprised and happy that they called you because you already know who it is. No mystery = bad!

8. Rock on.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004