baby maybe someday
November 21, 2003 sabotage

Hi, this is Mollylicious here. I thought, since I've been Liz' layout bitch for over a year, I'd abuse my password privileges.

It's a good idea, right?

I figured since Liz did some TMI just a moment ago, I'd do the same.

I'm on my period as well. I don't have cramps like Liz, but I do have gas. I have the rolling, bloated kind that makes me feel as if I'm going to explode. It makes me curse God and other dieties. But then, when it releases, it's the best feeling of ever, and I thank God and other dieties that I'm back to normal.

That was nice, wasn't it?

I just wanted to say that Liz doesn't need anyone but me. She hasn't realized this yet, but there's an apartment full of cats waiting for her in Ohio. There's a good spanking waiting as well. I will show her the beauty that is Ohio, and she'll never want to return to Texas or what's-his-name.

Mostly, I just thought I'd share that. The end.

-M

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004