baby maybe someday
2003-07-21 Smile!

I woke up with a smile on my face this morning.

I don't know about you, but waking up to a outrageously sunny Monday morning to a week full of work with no plans for the weekend in mind, nothing real to look forward to as of yet.. that's a big accomplishment.

I just feel good this week. I'm gonna kick ass at work, I'm going to lose more weight, I'm going to start my novel tonight, I'm just going to have a really good week. And I'm looking forward to that.

Rock on.

Also, I've been gone for 3 days and only one person signs?! Come on, people! Don't make me come through this computer to start kicking ass. Gimme some lovin!

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004