baby maybe someday
2003-03-18 A song.

Set me free, why don't you babe?

get out my life, why don't you babe?

'cause you don't really love me

you just keep me hanging on

Set me free, why don't you babe?

get out my life, why don't you babe?

'cause you don't really need me

but you keep me hanging on

Why do you keep a-comin' around

playing with my heart

why don't you get out of my life

and let me make a brand new start

let me get over you

the way you've gotten over me, yeah

Set me free, why don't you babe?

get out my life, why don't you babe?

'cause you don't really love me

you just keep me hanging on

now you don't really need me

you just keep me hanging on

You say although we broke

you still just wanna be friends

but how can we still be friends

when seeing you only breaks my heart again

and there ain't nothing I can do about it...

Get out, get out of my life

and let me sleep at night

'cause you don't really love me

you just keep me hanging on

You say you still care for me

but your heart and soul needs to be free

now that you've got your freedom

you wanna still hold on to me

you don't want me for yourself

so let me find somebody else

Why don't you be a man about it and set me free

now you don't care a thing about me

you're just using me

get out, get out of my life

and let me sleep at night

'cause you don't really love me

you just keep me hanging on

'Cause you don't really need me

you just keep me hanging on

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004