baby maybe someday
2003-04-14 Oh.. so that's why.

Can someone PLEASE tell me why he said this tonight? Because it's going to make me continue with my fantasies and I'm not happy about that. Not at all.

Matt: Can I say something that may be inappropriate, but I feel needs to be said?

Me: Yes.

Matt: If you keep doing what you're doing.. kicking ass and improving.. being just the coolest chick in the free world.. it's going to be really hard to not want to be with that. Keep doing what you're doing.. I am very, very impressed..

And then later..

Matt: I'm going to go to Taco Bueno..

Matt: I just want you to know that I miss you and think of you all the time.

Me: Okay.. yummy taco bueno.

Me: And I miss you too.. and I think about you all the time, even when I'm sleeping, damnit.

Me: Damn you and your hard to forgetness.

Matt: You've made your share of an impact.. keep making your impact to yourself too.

Me: I'm trying, sweetie.

Oh. So that's why I wasn't supposed to talk to him.

False hope bites.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004