baby maybe someday
March 30, 2004 A special time for you and me.

Due to some bad reviews and one really bitchy person, I'm having some low entry self esteem. So here's a fun one for shits and giggles.

I can't believe it took me a week to actually purchase this bit of delight:

It came out a week ago! Am I a bad groupie because I just now bought it? But.. but.. I was broke. I just got paid today. So that's my excuse, damnit.

Of course, I don't actually need it, because I can burn my own CD with my personal favorite songs, but of course I have to have it! I support Axl, damnit.

Here's a track listing for those of you who care:

1. Welcome To The Jungle

2. Sweet Child O' Mine 3. Patience

4. Paradise City

5. Knockin' On Heaven'S Door 6. Civil War

7. You Could Be Mine

8. Don't Cry Original

9. November Rain

10. Live And Let Die

11. Yesterdays

12. Ain't It Fun

13. Since I Don't Have You

14. Sympathy For The Devil

We don't get a new album, but I guess this will do for now. I hope it makes it to the charts at some point. Come on people, support your favorite washed up hair band!



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004