baby maybe someday
2003-02-25 Stay home, stay safe, stay warm.

Boorrreedddoommmmm.

If it were a normal boring day, at least I'd be able to get out of here and go work out or go see a movie or go to a bookstore. But everyone is saying "Don't go anywhere if you don't have to! STAY HOMMMEEE!"

That would be wonderful if I didn't live in my pathetic world of living by myself. I've been talking to Matt off and on for hours because Dallas is even worse than Austin with all the ice and snow, so neither of us have anything to do. But that's getting boring because all I want to do is talk about him coming here. It would be so much fun if he was here.. we could snuggle under the blanket and play Monopoly and have crazy nookie.

*sigh*

This, of course, is beating him down. I'm trying not to and he's being really nice about it, but I'd like to control myself and just talk about it when he brings it up, but I have no self control.

NO SELF CONTROL!

I should just sit myself down and force myself to write for at least an hour. I need to get started on a book or I never will get that done. Damnit.

bored bored bored bored.

Stay home, stay safe, stay warm.

I hate my life.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004