baby maybe someday
2003-03-01 A stranded ex boyfriend

I just had an entry up here but I felt bad.. I felt like it was too mean and that the karma I was sending out was going to come back to get me in return.

So what happened is that Matt's road trip partner, some chick that I don't even know, got all weirded out by something while they were in Louisiana. He calls me around 8:00 and tells me that he's stranded in Baton Rouge and could I please look up the time Greyhound will be going to Dallas?

Then he sent me an email from the hotel thanking me for being there when he needed me. Like I wouldn't be or something! I mean, geez!

So now he's going to have to endure a 12 hour journey on an uncomfortable bus home. That's no fun! But maybe it'll give him time to think over some things, and maybe it'll let him realize that he's totally in love with me and he shouldn't postpone it any longer.

Then again, maybe not.

I just thought I might share that.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004