baby maybe someday
September 18, 2003 Liz talks about stuff.

Hi party people.

I dunno. I didn't have that much of a productive day, but I did get to have an amazing hour and a half long work-out, and I didn't spend any money on food (okay, I lied, I spent money on the new Honey Roasted Recess Peanut Butter Cups.. oooh baby, are those tasty) and I faxed a lot of applications out and stuff like that.

And I went to my psychologist.

He said that I shouldn't be writing such serious stuff in such a public forum. I think I really do agree with him. Because having my shit out here for everyone to see gives people a reason to comment on my life, which at this point, I really don't need. So.. I'm probably going to take it down a notch. I'm probably going to write the more serious stuff in my paper diary and leave my pop culture criticism and such like that in here. I don't know. We'll see.

He also said I shouldn't be making any big decisions when I'm so depressed, so that takes me off the hook for the Matt thing. And frankly, ever since I yelled at him last night, I'm totally over it. I got it all out, I don't have things left unsaid, and it's all good now. We had a couple of civilized conversations and he even mentioned tonight that he's getting a lot of school work done and maybe sometime soon he can come see me! Yayyy!

So. Right now I'm content. I talked to Ms. Ali-Kat for 2 hours on the phone tonight. Seriously, people, this woman has the most amazing memory of anyone in the whole world. So that I can be reminded of how I peed in my pants once because Aaron, this boy that I had a total crush on, was tickling me. That was not good. He was HOTTT. And he carried a hamster to school in his pocket.

That's about all I want to say at this point. I'm hungry, but it's 1:15 AM. And that's not a good time to eat. And my foot is asleep. And I should probably go to sleep because I see the psychiatrist tomorrow and I GET ME SOME DRUGS! YEAH BABY!

*contented sigh*

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004