baby maybe someday
January 20, 2004 Stuff and other such things,

In case you missed it:

So anyway, it's time for an always popular pop culture update. I know we're all excited.

1. This show I'm watching on VH1 right now.. "When Metal Ruled the World".. is the greatest show ever. Taime Down, Vince Neil, Riki Rachtman, Sebastian Bach... such greatness. I think I was born 15 years too late. I didn't really get to enjoy the late 80's/early 90's like one was really supposed to enjoy it. I wanna be a groupie. Tawny Kitaen! Woohoo!

2. I never got to mention it, but fuck me, Cold Mountain is one rocktacular movie. I've seen it twice, and the end still makes me crazy. I mean.. they only got one night together! How sad is that!

*sniff*

3. That song by Simple Plan about sorry he can't be perfect... I have to admit to loving that song. At first, I turned it off when it came on because I thought it was Good Charlotte. But then when I found out it wasn't, I begrudingly gave it a chance, but I'd still turn it off because I was ashamed. But now? I turn it up and sing along, because I just can't help it. It's a good song!

That is all.

I'm moving in 2 days! Wooohooo.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004